Bartsch Rechtsanwälte

Rechtsanwälte

Prof. Dr. Michael Bartsch

Prof. Dr. Michael Bartsch

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-30
Michael.Bartsch@bartsch.law

 Ina Bender

Ina Bender

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-41
Ina.Bender@bartsch.law


Dr. Jan Bohnstedt

Dr. Jan Bohnstedt

Tel.: +49 (0)69 6786510-23
jan.bohnstedt@bartsch.law

 Kristian Borkert

Kristian Borkert

Tel.: +49 (0)711 2384953-34
Kristian.Borkert@bartsch.law


 Olaf Botzem, LL.M.

Olaf Botzem, LL.M.

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-42
Olaf.Botzem@bartsch.law

 Joachim Dorschel

Joachim Dorschel

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 23 84 95 - 331
Joachim.Dorschel@bartsch.law


 Wolfgang Döring

Wolfgang Döring

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 23 84 95 - 333
Wolfgang.Doering@bartsch.law

Dr. Stephanie Funk

Dr. Stephanie Funk

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-36
Stephanie.Funk@bartsch.law


 Ulrich A. Götz

Ulrich A. Götz

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-31
Ulrich.Goetz@bartsch.law

 Philipp Harnischmacher, B.Sc.

Philipp Harnischmacher, B.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-43
Philipp.Harnischmacher@bartsch.law


Dr. Alexander Hoff

Dr. Alexander Hoff

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-32
Alexander.Hoff@bartsch.law

 Jenny Hubertus

Jenny Hubertus

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 23 84 95 - 332
Jenny.Hubertus@bartsch.law


Dr. Birte Keppler

Dr. Birte Keppler

Tel.: +49 (0)711 2384953-33
Birte.Keppler@bartsch.law

Dr. Reinhard Möller

Dr. Reinhard Möller

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-33
Reinhard.Moeller@bartsch.law


 Philipp Naumann

Philipp Naumann

Tel.: +49 (0)69 6786510-21
Philipp.Naumann@bartsch.law

 Sabine Przerwok

Sabine Przerwok

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-40
Sabine.Przerwok@bartsch.law


 Elena Quach

Elena Quach

Tel.: +49 (0)69 67 86 510 - 14
Elena.Quach@bartsch.law

 Hendrik Stroborn

Hendrik Stroborn

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-38
Hendrik.Stroborn@bartsch.law


Dr. Carsten  Ulbricht, M.C.L.

Dr. Carsten Ulbricht, M.C.L.

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 23 84 95 - 330
Carsten.Ulbricht@bartsch.law

 Thorsten Walter

Thorsten Walter

Tel.: +49 (0)69 6786510-20
Thorsten.Walter@bartsch.law


 Alessa Wiegand

Alessa Wiegand

Tel.: +49 (0)721 504472-37
Alessa.Wiegand@bartsch.law